2015-2016 TITAN Cheerteam Results

CONGRATULATIONS to the following girls for having what it takes to become a TITAN Cheerleader:

Addison Smith
Hannah Sellers
Helen Miller
Lexi Berry
Megan Schmitt
Meleaha Christensen
Mia Martin
Rilee Arrowsmith
Rylee Zais
Skylar Armstrong

Ashley Hecker
Ashlyn Smith
Bailey Rolfe
Ellie Hulsing
Erika Benson
Gabbi Rassmussen
Hannah Smith
Kaci Hohenthaner
Kailey Gibson
Kaitlin Schmitt
Kaitlyn Nugent
Madison Peters
Makenzi Kern
Meredith Ellis
Sadie Devine
Taylor Kriegler
Taysia Dominguez

Great Job to all of our candidates. If you did not make a team this year, contact Coach Kendra to find out what to work on and try again next year! GO TITANS!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.