National Honor Society

     The National Honor Society was established to recognize outstanding high school students.  More than just an honor roll, NHS honors those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character.  These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since 1921.  Membership not only recognizes students for their accomplishments, but challenges them to develop further through active involvement in school activities and community service.

NHS Members

nhs members, 15-16

Kye Madsen, President  Bryn Norville, Vice President
Harley Walstein, Secretary  Caleb Shudek, Treasurer 

Anna Bilek Reagan Bradshaw
Sadie Devine Noah Korner
Kye Madsen Bryn Norville
Gabrielle Rasmussen Brian Rew
Zachary Schaben Ryan Schiedle
Caleb Shudak Denae Statzer
Harvey Waldstein Alexandra Wolfe


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.