SWIEF Scholarship Winners

SWIEF Scholarship Winners
Posted on 05/01/2019
This is the image for the news article titled SWIEF Scholarship Winners
Each year the Southwest Iowa Educational Foundation awards generous scholarships to help deserving students in southwest Iowa attend college.  This year was no different.  Over $160,000 was granted to assist 92 worthy recipients in their educational pursuits.  Lewis Central is proud to count six students among the winners!  

Colin Bortmess, Cosmopolitan Club Scholarship, $1000

Kylee Dunphy, Council Bluffs Hy Vee Food & Drug Stores Scholarship, $1000

Ian Brungardt, Council Bluffs Soccer Club Scholarship, $1000

Ella Doolittle, Hoff Family Scholarship, $5000

McKaylee Pettepier, Pottawattamie County Bar Association Scholarship, $1000

Dylan Marshall, Southwest Iowa Educational Foundation, Inc. Scholarships, $2000

click to view

Congratulations to all scholarship winners!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.